Current Position:Home > About US >  Company Introduction

Founded in August 2007, Tianzhu Yutong Silicon Carbide Co., Ltd. which is a private enterprise of silicon carbide production, processing and marketing, is located in Huazangsi Town, Tianzhu County, Gansu, China. The company covers an area of more than 400 mu, and 560 employees are hired including 30 advanced technicists. The factory locates in Zhenshuiquan Industrial Park, Huazangsi Town ( the new mill is in Kuangou Industrial Park), the transportation is very convenient with 136 km to lanzhou, 80 km to Zhongchuan airport, 140 km to Wuwei (an Key town on the Silk Road), No. 312 national road and Lanxin railway passing its west.

Yutong has built two 12500 kVA silicon carbide production lines, 2 silicon carbide 33000KVA production line and 4 processing lines, 100,000 tons of annual production capacity for silicon carbide, 60,000 tons of deep-processing silicon carbide (main processing equipment: jaw crusher, ball mill, vertical crusher, shaping machine, 6 large vibrating screens, 4 strong magnetic separators, 4 jet mills, 3 Raymond mils 522, 2 semicolon meters). In 2014, Yutong achieved 260 million yuan of total industrial output value, turning in 14.5 million yuan taxes. In 2012, the company was certified by the ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System and ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System. And it is also one of Quality Credit Rating Class A enterprises in Gansuprovince. In the same year, Yutong obtained the cargo import and export permit, "Yutong" silicon carbide sand and its fines won the name for “famous products” inGansu. In 2012, Gansu Committee of Industry and Information Technology and other 6 related departments approved setting up Tianzhu Yutong Silicon Carbide Co.,Ltd.ProvincialTechnology Center. Establishing a new silicon carbide ceramic materials engineering technology research center, Gansu province and offering a platform for the development and the commercialization of reach and findings of high-tech industries, promoting Silicon Carbide industry in Gansu, the Center unites xi 'an Jiaotong University and other research institutes.  Relying on resource superiority in Tianzhu and collecting silicon carbide production technology and management talents, Yutong has its seat among the silicon carbide enterprises. This year in Shuiquan industrial park, in cooperation with Sinosteel, Yutong will build a 25,000 tons of silicon nitride combined with silicon carbide products production line, filling the blank of Gansu province without high-tech refractories, especially realizing complementary advantages in Tianzhu silicon carbide market integration, as well as the leadership in industrial restruction, energy conservation and emissions reduction and industry upgrading.

In the same time of building the 100,000-ton production base, Yutong processes different specifications of section sand, size sand and fines, promoting and expanding product sales, continuously improving production technology, as well as completing the economy recycling, adding product value and expanding silicon carbide industry chain. Integrity and kindness win good public praise. Yutong has been awarded by the governments many times, such as "Advanced private Enterprise", " Advanced taxes-paying Enterprise", "Advanced party branch", "One of top ten enterprises in Tianzhu ", "Tianzhu meritorious enterprise" and "Wuwei fast-growth taxes-paying enterprise", "United front work advanced collective", "One of the top ten civilization and integrity private enterprises in Gansu", "One of the top 100 private enterprises in Gansu ", "2011-2012 provincial credit enterprise", " credit AA enterprise" and so on.

After years of hard work, now Yutong has become one of Tianzhu’s industrial enterprises above designated size, gradually forming an industrial management system of its own characteristics. Yutong over the years adheres to the people-centered concept of scientific development, honest and trustworthiness, as well as looking for the truth and being practical, advancing with The Times and serving customers and the society. Yutong cares workers’ life, constantly improves the staffs’ incomes, and actively engages in public welfare undertakings. Yutong will further emancipate the mind, overcome difficulties, struggling to improve the economic and social returns as well as making contribution for economic leap-frog development in Tianzhu Tibetan area.

  • Tel:0935-3124818、13369359916
  • Fax:0935-3124500
  • Mobile: 13893553816
  • Add:Huazangsi Town, Tianzhu Tibetan Autonomous County, Wuwei City, Gansu, China
  • E-mail:TZYTTHG3141868@163.COM
  • Zip code:733200
陇ICP备16000470号-1 天祝玉通碳化硅有限责任公司 版权所有技术支持:中国耐材之窗网

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

天祝玉通碳化硅有限责任公司位于甘肃省天祝县华藏寺镇,成立于2007年8月,是一家以生产、加工、销售碳化硅为主的民营企业,公司占地面积400余亩,现有员工560名,其中高级技术人员30名。厂区位于华藏寺镇水泉工业园内(新建厂区在宽沟工业园),距离省城兰州136公里,距中川机场80公里,丝绸之路重镇武威140公里,312国道和兰新铁路自厂区西侧通过,运输条件便捷,地理位置优越。

 公司目前已建成12500KVA碳化硅生产线2条,33000KVA碳化硅生产线2条和4条加工线,年碳化硅生产能力10万吨,碳化硅深加工6万吨(加工设备主要有:颚式破碎机、球磨机、立式破碎机、整形机、大型振动筛6台、强力磁选机4台,气流磨4台、522雷蒙磨3台、分号计2台;),2014年实现工业总产值26000万元,上缴税金1450万元。2012年通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系和ISO14001:2004 环境管理体系认证。甘肃省企业质量信用等级A级企业。同年获得货物进出口权,“玉通牌”碳化硅段砂、细粉获得甘肃名牌产品称号。2012年由甘肃省工信委等六部门批复成立了天祝玉通碳化硅有限责任公司省级技术中心。中心联合西安交通大学等科研院所,建立甘肃省新型碳化硅陶瓷材料工程技术研究中心,为甘肃省发展碳化硅先进陶瓷材料高新技术产业提供研发和科技成果转化平台,促进我省碳化硅产业步入一个新的发展阶段。企业依托天祝资源优势,汇集了众多的碳化硅生产技术及管理人才,是国内较大碳化硅生产企业,今年,公司与中钢集团合作在水泉工业园区建设2.5万吨氮化硅结合碳化硅制品生产线,该项目的建成将会填补甘肃无高科技耐火材料的空白,特别是在天祝碳化硅市场整合中实现优势互补,为天祝县新型碳材产业结构调整、节能减排、产业升级发挥龙头引领作用。

公司在努力打造10万吨碳化硅生产基地的同时,不断改进生产工艺,做好循环经济,提高产品附加值,延伸碳化硅产业链条,根据市场需求加工不同规格的段砂、粒度砂和细粉,推动和扩大产品的销售。诚信赢得市场,善待赢得口碑,由于为社会发展做出了贡献,近几年公司先后多次被省、市、县授予 “先进私营企业”、“纳税先进企业”、“先进党支部”、“天祝县十强企业”、“天祝县功勋企业”和“武威市纳税快速增长企业”、“统战工作先进集体”、“甘肃省十佳文明诚信民营企业”、“甘肃省私营企业100强”、“2011-2012年度省级重合同、守信用企业”、“AA 级信用企业”。等荣誉称号。

经过多年的努力拼搏,天祝玉通公司现已经成为天祝县规模以上工业企业,逐步形成了具有自身特色的工业经营体系。公司多年来坚持以人为本的科学发展理念,诚实守信、求真务实、与时俱进、客户至上、奉献社会的企业精神。关心职工生活,不断提高员工收入,积极从事公益事业。我们将进一步解放思想,攻坚克难求突破,奋力赶超促跨越,努力提高经济效益和社会效益,为天祝藏区经济跨越式发展做出积极贡献。

友情链接: 中国耐材之窗网
  • 电 话:0935-3124818、13369359916
  • 网 址:www.yt-sic.com
  • 传 真:0935-3124500
  • 地 址:甘肃省武威市天祝藏族自治县华藏寺镇
  • E-mail:TZYTTHG3141868@163.COM
  • 邮 编:733200
陇ICP备16000470号 天祝玉通碳化硅有限责任公司 版权所有技术支持:中国耐材之窗网后台管理
公网安备 62062302620114 号